Service is at the heart of what we do

Our family run business is built on our reputation. One which we are really proud of. We build relationships with our customers which gives greater insight into your needs.

Testimonials – Customer Services is at the heart of our business

Excellent customer service, quality products, value for money and advise on best flooring solution available. This is the reason we not only get great reviews, but more importantly customers that return to us year after year.

Below a small example of what our clients think of use. Or check out our 5 Star Reviews on Which? Trusted Traders website.

First class service

We have used Coraff for many years when replacing carpets or flooring and this time was no exception. I dealt with both Wayne and Naved, and both were extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. The showroom is nice to visit, and the booking and fitting service went smoothly. We are very happy with the results and are enjoying our new carpets.

Local resident

17/08/2018

Excellent service and product

We’ve refurbished our property and needed new carpeting throughout the whole house. We received both a professional and personal service from start to finish and the quality of the carpet is fantastic. A complete transformation, we’re over the moon with everything and would confidently recommend Coraff to anyone.

The Old Orchard

09/02/2018

Quick and professional

After a very bad experience with Hampstead Flooring ( spending over £5,500 and nearly a 5 months wait) my mother in law suggested I go and see Coraff Carpet as they never let her down. They came out to measure the same day and all the bedrooms were carpeted within next three weeks. Very happy. Would recommend to everyone.

Natalia Taylor

26/01/2018

Brilliant job

Very pleased with Coraff. Delightful to deal with. Two separate jobs, one with Amtico, and one with wooden flooring. Perfect job both times.

Which? Trusted Traders Consumer

07/04/2017

Always recommended…

Coraff has an extensive client base relying for the most part on recommendation and referral for new business

Great work

Very good work, very pleased with the service.

Pierson, London

27/10/2017

Great company and superb fitting

Excellent fitters. Fitted in one day. Highly recommended, many thanks.

Vanessa, London

15/09/2017

Brilliant Job Prompt & professional

First time I used Coraff after a friend’s recommendation. Everyone from the guys in the shop to the fitters on the day were helpful,professional and did their outmost to complete the job in the best and quickest way. I will definitely use them again and will recommend their services.

Mrs A from North London

06/06/2017

Delighted

This was the 3rd time we had Coraff Flooring prepare and install Amtico Flooring in our home. Highly recommend them for reliability, quality of workmanship and attention to detail. Beautiful job throughout and delighted with finished results.

Koli, Middlesex

26/04/2017

Amazing job

Wonderful service from the first moment I stepped into the shop. Knowledgeable, professional, trustworthy, competitive price, excellent customer service. A true beginning to end job. Wouldn’t consider going anywhere else for future floor jobs.

Victoria, London

02/02/2017

Perfect match

Corraff has such a fantastic range-I found the perfect colour pink for my dressing room. Very helpful team and great service.

Penny, London

01/04/2017

Brilliant job

I am delighted with my new Amtico floor. Very efficiently laid.

Susan, London

28/02/2017

Great Workmanship

Having used Coraff for purchasing carpets, relaying carpets, and installing Amtico hard floors we can recommend them for their workmanship and the level of their service

Which Local Review

09/01/2015

Confident and Secure

Coraff Carpets sells carpets and flooring, and we purchased our carpets and wooden flooring from them. They are extremely knowledgeable, which leaves you feeling confident and secure in your choice and in the service you will get. They make money-saving suggestions. Their fitting service is excellent – they quickly sort out any concerns – and the fitters themselves are also lovely people. You can rely on this firm. We found that prices in the area are all much of a muchness, so quality, reliability, good choice and a reassuring experience are what you get. Our carpets and flooring were fitted 5 months ago, and we are delighted.

Which Local Review London N12

29/05/2010

Contact us today

T: 020 8731 7766

E: sales@coraffflooring.co.uk

In order to visit us

Coraff Flooring
51 The Market Place
London
NW11 6JT

Where to find us

Opening hours

Monday-Thursday: 9am-5pm  |  Friday: 9am-4pm  |  Saturday: 10am-4pm
Free parking in bays in front of shop (1 hour limit). Unrestricted free parking in adjoining streets.